The Judges!

And all of the judges have been unveiled now that I look closely enough:

John Caddell – Phantom FM
Stuart Clark – Hot Press
Alison Curtis – Today FM
Neil Dunphy – Sunday Tribune
Sinead Gleeson – The Ticket
Rick O’Shea – 2FM
Nick Kelly – Irish Independent/Billboard
Mike Knightson – Live 95 Limerick
Padraic Killeen – The Irish Examiner
Eamon Sweeney – Foggy Notions
Tanya Sweeney – The Star
Jonny Tiernan – Alternative Ulster

That is going to make for fascinating deliberations on the night….